Monday, May 19, 2008

75 Cent's New Album

Yo, Dawgs. This be 75 Cent barkin atcha. My new record is coming out soon. Songs include:

  • Can't See My Tattoos

  • Damn, Girl, Your Breath is So Bad it's Good!

  • Barkin at Nothin

  • Sniffin Butt

  • Kickin Kibble

  • Dawg Park Afternoon

  • Scratchin Feels SO Good

  • Nothin Tastes as Good as My Own Barf

This is one of my sister's dogs. I think she has WAY too much time on her hands. And no comments about how I spent 15 minutes turning this photo into a blog, okay?
75 Cent Out

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home